Profile photo

Persis L

Hi, I am a 29yr old woman who needs help cleaning my mother's front yard. I'm offering $11 an hr for a group of 3, $13 for 2
Los Angeles, California
Last seen 2 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Persis?

Apply Now

Gardener Job in Los Angeles, California

I recently moved to my mother's home ( West Adam's, Sycamore area) she physically/mentally/financially can't take care of it and it has become a mess in the yard ( front/back). I'm looking for I'm guessing at least 2 or 3 Gardners to help with cleanup, I will come out and help myself; I am currently getting out there and cutting what needs be, as well as just making piles to throw away and put in bags every week for trash day. Price is negotiable as well, depending on if it is within my range and if you want to come to look at it first to gather the best route to go about cleanup. I can't afford to hire a whole crew, and I have no idea how to help her. I will upload pics soon of the place, as I am not able to consistently be there and help clean, I can not help maintain it and it has grown unruly. Please get in contact with me if you would like a job and can help with cleanup! Thank you!

Required Experience

Residential
Commercial
Gardening tools

Services Needed

Seeding and sodding
Weed control
Grass cutting
Drainage
Property clean ups
Stump removal
Hardscaping
Fencing

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Persis?

Apply Now
Find Gardener Jobs in Los Angeles, California
More jobs in Los Angeles, California

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1